Our services

Web diffusion

  • Centralized creation and diffusion of job ads.The e-thicHR platform proposes a range of consolidate tools, among others through 321.jobs, aimed to facilitate the publication of your own job ads or from your announcers. This technology eases and facilitate the creation of visual that are not only attractive, but also perfectly adapted and optimized for Social Networks and any media.
    
Giving the potential candidate the opportunity to apply on any media is crucial for every company.

 Publish a job ad on 321.jobs

  • Jobboards and integrated job pages.Integrating a specific page displaying all the carrier opportunities within a company can be necessary. The jobboard e-thicHR developed is highly customizable and easily integrable within your website.
  • Trafic generator and qualified content valorisationAiming to increase trafic on job pages and to optimize search engines indexation and recruiter branding, e-thicHR offers range of diffusion and content management tools such as the headlining of job ads, of regions, of companies, and the diffusion of editorial content.

More info

Social Networks

  • Optimized content for social networks.The ads and visuals integration is automatized and is easily completed. It has been designed to take full advantage of the tools provided by the social networks themselves.

More info

TV / Print / Digital Support

  • Digital ressources brought up to standards …The platform’s flexibility and the tools it provides allows the creation of the materials and and bring the data up to technical standards in order to be aired by TV operators or any kind of on-screen operator.
  • … all the way to the world of paper-press.Along with diffusion material generation, a compatible output can be made to digital press industry standards, and also allows to be output to paper press or any printed media.
  • … with a direct link from paper or screen to the web.Whatever the media, the user gets automatically redirected to the web. The target is to provide with a direct marketing and remarketting media as well as a targeted commercial ads content provider.

More info

User data driven advertising

  • The next big thing.Join our test campaign !

More info

Talents and applications management

  • Centralized management.Received applications are centralized, classified, ordered, and allows a faster processing and search of the applications (2 days per recruitment*).
    Quotation, hashtags and notes systems, associated to intelligent candidates/requirements matching, and to the candidates benchmarking tool all make of 321.jobs a very powerful platform for organizing an efficient recruitment.
  • Collaborative recruitment oriented tools.The tools composing 321.jobs ATS (talent manager) not only allow to rationalize the recruitment process, but also allows to organize a collaborative recruitment within the company. Chat system, notes, documents attached by the recruiting team are among the useful tools.
  • Recreuiment base building.Would it be through the integrable CV Box (widget), or through the various recruitment in the company, or from an existing base, e-thicHR allows your company to build, consolidate and protects its recruitment base.

* estimation / testimonial

More info

A central tool.

In the future, the companies will need a clean system, interfaced with all external systems, and all types of medias. It will be necessary for them to offer a mobile experience** to all candidates, unless it will be ignored.e-thicHR is the link between all those medias, and each company’s system. Systems can be redistribued / sold by partners, web or communication agencies as well as IT integrators, which also give them the opportunity to organise the communication campaigns or integration.In any area, any medias can become a major partner.

** less than 30% of corporates sites are currently adapted.

More info

Contact

  • Contact-us for more information or to request a quotation.A question ? Want to know more about us ?
 Your group or company is interested in a presentation of our products and services ?

More info

Nos services

Diffusion web

  • Création et diffusion centralisée d’offres d’emploi.La plateforme e-thicHR propose une série d’outils consolidés , entre autre via 321.jobs, destinés à faciliter la publication de vos propres annonces ou celles de vos annonceurs. Ces technologies permettent de créer facilement des visuels attrayants, parfaitement adaptés aux Réseaux Sociaux et à tous les supports.
    Permettre à un candidat de postuler sur n’importe quel support est crucial pour chaque entreprise.

 Publier une annonce sur 321jobs.eu

  • Jobboards et pages jobs intégrés.L’intégration d’une page spécifique proposant l’ensemble des postes à pourvoir au sein d’une entreprise peut s’avérer nécessaire. e-thicHR a développé un jobboard customisable, et intégrable facilement au sein même de votre site web.
  • Générateur de trafic et valorisation de contenu qualifié.En vue d’augmenter le trafic sur les pages jobs et d’optimiser le référencement et la marque employeur, e-thicHR propose une série d’outils de diffusion et de gestion de contenus tels que la mise à la une d’annonces, de régions, d’entreprises, la diffusion d’articles rédactionnels.

Plus d’info

Réseaux Sociaux

  • Contenus optimisés pour les réseaux sociaux.L’intégration des visuels et des annonces se fait de manière optimisée et automatique. Elle est conçue pour tirer profit au maximum des outils proposés par les différents réseaux sociaux.

Plus d’info

TV / Print / Digital Support

  • Mise aux normes des ressources digitales …La flexibilité de la plateforme et les outils qu’elle propose permet une création et une mise aux normes techniques des données en vue d’une diffusion par les opérateurs TV, ou tout autre type d’opérateur de diffusion on-screen.
  • … jusqu’au monde de la presse écrite.La génération du matériel de diffusion peut être couplée à une sortie compatible avec les formats standards de l’industrie de l’impression digitale, et permet notamment la diffusion dans la presse écrite ou sur tout support print.
  • … avec un lien direct du papier ou écran vers le web.Quel que soit le média, l’utilisateur est redirigé automatiquement vers le web. L’objectif est de fournir un support de marketing direct, de remarketing et de diffusion ciblée des contenus publicitaires.

Plus d’info

User data driven advertising

  • The next big thing.Rejoignez notre campagne de test.

Plus d’info

Gestion des candidats

  • Gestion centralisée.Les candidatures reçues sont centralisées, classées, et permettent un traitement plus rapide des candidatures et de recherche (*2 jours par recrutement).
    Les systèmes de quotation, de hashtags et de notes, associés au matching intelligent de candidats/critères nécessaires ainsi qu’à l’outil de benchmarking des candidats font de 321.jobs une plateforme très puissante pour organiser un recrutement efficace.
  • Outils collaboratifs orientés vers le recrutement.Les outils constituant le Talent Manager (ATS) de e-thicHR permettent non-seulement de rationaliser le processus de recrutement, mais permet également d’organiser un recrutement collaboratif au sein de l’entreprise. Système de messagerie interne, notes, documents attachés par les membres de l’équipe sont autant d’outils.
  • Constitution d’une base de recrutement.Que ce soit par le biais du dépôt de CV intégrable (widget), au fil des nouvelles candidatures, ou par l’import d’une base existante, e-thicHR, permet de construire, consolider et pérenniser votre base de recrutement.

* estimation / témoignage de client

Plus d’info

Un outil central.

A l’avenir, les sociétés auront besoin d’un système propre, interfacé avec tous les systèmes externes, et tous les types de médias. Il leur sera nécessaire d’offrir une expérience mobile** à tous leur candidats, sous peine d’être ignoré par ceux-ci.e-thicHR fait le lien entre tous les types de médias et le système de chaque société. Les systèmes peuvent être distribuées / vendus par des partenaires agences web et de comm, qui pourront de plus organiser de campagnes de comm, et par des intégrateurs IT. Et dans chaque région, un ou plusieurs médias peuvent être nos partenaires majeurs

** moins de 30% des sites corporates sont actuellement adaptés.

Plus d’info

Contact

  • Contactez nous pour plus d’informations ou demander un devis.Une question ? Envie d’en savoir plus ?
 Votre groupe ou société souhaite une présentation?

Plus d’info